Under Construction !

Staff Directory

1 Hafiz Abdur Rehman
Head/Senior Librarian
Email: arehman@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495071
Cell: # 0335-9034331
2 Muhammad Idris Khan
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Admin Section
Email: idris_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90465061
Cell: # 0346-5174102
idris khan.jpg
3 Tasawar Hussain
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Web Resources
Email: thussain@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495063
Cell: # 0333-4382283
4 Tariq Mehmood
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Digital Resources
Email: tmahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495066
Cell: # 0332-4128953
5 Rehan Aslam
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Acquisition Section
Email: rehan_aslam@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-92495064
Cell: # 0333-4305696
6 Arslan Sheikh
Assistant Librarian/Incharge Reference & Research
Email: arslan_sheikh@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
Cell: # 0321-9423071
arslan.jpg
7 Ayesha Samar
Assistant Librarian/Reference & Research
Email: ayesha_samar@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
Cell: # 0323-5316685
syesha.jpg
8 Muhammad Asif
Assistant Librarian/Incharge Circulation
Email: muhammad_asif@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495539
Cell: # 0302-4710140
9 Shahzad Abbas
Assistant Librarian/Digital Resources
Email: shahzad_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495066
Cell: # 0321-6956080
10 Javed Iqbal
Senior Library Assistant
Email: javediqbal@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: #
11 Nadeem Khan
Senior Library Assistant
Email: nadeem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0333-5129360
12 Faisal Fiaz
Library Assistant
Email: faisal_fiaz@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0321-5105071
13 Sheraz Ali
Library Assistant
Email: sheraz_ali@comsats.eud.pk
Cell: # 0316-5047911
sheraz.jpg
14 Namoos Khan
Library Assistant
Email: namoos_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0345-9112251
15 Anwar-ul-Haq
LDC
Email: anwar-ulhaq@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0321-5113963
Anwar.JPG
16 Muhammad Asif Khan
LDC
Email: masifkhan@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0300-5126133
17 Malik Tahir Mahmood
LDC
Email: maliktahir@comsats.edu.pk
Cell: # 0333-5571306
tahir.jpg
18 Uzma Bashir
Office Assistant
Email:
Cell: #
uzma.jpg
19 Sardar Muhammad Shabbir Khan
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0323-5424905
chacha.jpg
20 Israr Khan
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0345-5523622
israr.JPG
21 Mubashir Ali
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0333-5514811
22 Saud Hussain
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0312-1549455
23 Muhammad Sajid
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0322-5827623
sajid.jpg
24 Muhammad Naeem
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0346-9576964
naeem.jpg
25 Raheem Ali Shah
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0323-5071505
rahim.JPG
26 Muhammad Imran
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0346-9264634
27 Jehangir Khan
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0301-5096408
jagangir.jpg
28 Parveez Maseh
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0301-5539714
Pervaiz.JPG
29 Rizwana Noor
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0332-5233612
DSC_0092.JPG
30 Abdul Rehman
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0300-7982836
rehman.jpg
31 Rameez Jazib
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0336-8003606
32 Muhammad Raziq
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0346-5469560
33 Muhammad Asif Mughal
Library Attendant
Cell: # 0334-5313702

© 2015-2016 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad
Designed by: ITCenter