Under Construction !

Get Plagiarism Report

Plagiarism policy is strictly implemented in COMSATS University Islamabad. The plagiarism of all documents consisting of the thesis, dissertations and project reports are strictly evaluated through Turnitin, similarity identification software recommended by the Higher Education Commission of Pakistan.

Junaid Zaidi Library (JZL) is serving user community since 2007 in respect of plagiarism/ similarity identification. JZL always facilitate user community so that they can get service without any hurdle

Now users can submit their documents to check plagiarism through Dropbox. Please click on Upload button to upload a document. JZL will check similarity/ plagiarism and respond to you in the same working day, In Shah Allah.

You can click here to send your queries regarding plagiarism report or feedback about our services.

Staff Directory

1 Hafiz Abdur Rehman
Head/Senior Librarian
Email: arehman@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495071
2 Tariq Mehmood
Deputy Librarian
Email: tmahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495061
3 Rehan Aslam
Deputy Librarian
Email: rehan_aslam@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-92495064
4 Arslan Sheikh
Assistant Librarian / Reference & Research
Email: arslan_sheikh@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
arslan.jpg
5 Ayesha Samar
Assistant Librarian
Email: ayesha_samar@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
syesha.jpg
6 Muhammad Asif
Assistant Librarian
Email: muhammad_asif@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495539
7 Shahzad Abbas
Assistant Librarian
Email: shahzad_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495573
8 Nadeem Khan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: nadeem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
9 Faisal Fiaz
Library Assistant
Email: faisal_fiaz@comsats.edu.pk
10 Sheraz Ali
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: sheraz_ali@comsats.eud.pk
sheraz.jpg
11 Namoos Khan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: namoos_khan@comsats.edu.pk
12 Malik Tahir Mahmood
Assistant (Library)
Email: maliktahir@comsats.edu.pk
tahir.jpg
13 Naim Rahim Dad
IT Assistant
Email: naim.rahim@comsats.edu.pk
tahir.jpg
14 Anwar-ul-Haq
LDC
Email: anwar-ulhaq@comsats.edu.pk
Anwar.JPG
15 Muhammad Asif Khan
LDC
Email: masifkhan@comsats.edu.pk
16 Uzma Bashir
Senior Estate Assistant
Email: uzma_bashir@comsats.edu.pk
uzma.jpg
17 Mubashir Ali
LDC
18 Saud Hussain
Library Attendant
19 Muhammad Sajid
Library Attendant
sajid.jpg
20 Muhammad Naeem
Library Attendant
naeem.jpg
21 Raheem Ali Shah
Library Attendant
rahim.JPG
22 Muhammad Imran
Library Attendant
23 Jehangir Khan
Library Attendant
jagangir.jpg
24 Parveez Maseh
Library Attendant
Pervaiz.JPG
25 Rameez Jazib
Library Attendant
26 Muhammad Asif Mughal
Library Attendant

© 2020 COMSATS University Islamabad
Designed by: ITCenter