Under Construction !

Get Plagiarism Report

Plagiarism policy is strictly implemented in COMSATS University Islamabad. The plagiarism of all documents consisting of the thesis, dissertations and project reports are strictly evaluated through Turnitin, similarity identification software recommended by the Higher Education Commission of Pakistan.

Junaid Zaidi Library (JZL) is serving user community since 2007 in respect of plagiarism/ similarity identification. JZL always facilitate user community so that they can get service without any hurdle

Now users can submit their documents to check plagiarism through Dropbox. Please click on Upload button to upload a document. JZL will check similarity/ plagiarism and respond to you in the same working day, In Shah Allah.

You can click here to send your queries regarding plagiarism report or feedback about our services.

Staff Directory

1 Hafiz Abdur Rehman
Head/Senior Librarian
Email: arehman@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495071
2 Tariq Mehmood
Deputy Librarian
Email: tmahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495061
3 Rehan Aslam
Deputy Librarian
Email: rehan_aslam@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-92495064
4 Arslan Sheikh
Assistant Librarian / Reference & Research
Email: arslan_sheikh@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495573
arslan.jpg
5 Ayesha Samar
Assistant Librarian
Email: ayesha_samar@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495539
syesha.jpg
6 Muhammad Asif
Assistant Librarian
Email: muhammad_asif@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495063
7 Shahzad Abbas
Assistant Librarian
Email: shahzad_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
8 Nadeem Khan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: nadeem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
9 Faisal Fiaz
Library Assistant
Email: faisal_fiaz@comsats.edu.pk
10 Sheraz Ali
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: sheraz_ali@comsats.eud.pk
sheraz.jpg
11 Namoos Khan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: namoos_khan@comsats.edu.pk
12 Malik Tahir Mahmood
Assistant (Library)
Email: maliktahir@comsats.edu.pk
tahir.jpg
13 Naim Rahim Dad
IT Assistant
Email: naim.rahim@comsats.edu.pk
tahir.jpg
14 Anwar-ul-Haq
LDC
Email: anwar-ulhaq@comsats.edu.pk
Anwar.JPG
15 Muhammad Asif Khan
LDC
Email: masifkhan@comsats.edu.pk
16 Mubashir Ali
LDC
17 Saud Hussain
Library Attendant
18 Muhammad Sajid
Library Attendant
sajid.jpg
19 Raheem Ali Shah
Library Attendant
rahim.JPG
20 Muhammad Imran
Library Attendant
21 Jehangir Khan
Library Attendant
jagangir.jpg
22 Rameez Jazib
Library Attendant
23 Muhammad Asif Mughal
Library Attendant
24 Sajjad Hashmi
Library Attendant

© 2021 COMSATS University Islamabad
Designed by: ITCenter