Under Construction !

Staff Directory

1 Hafiz Abdur Rehman
Head/Senior Librarian
Email: arehman@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495071
2 Muhammad Idris Khan
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Admin Section
Email: idris_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495061
idris khan.jpg
3 Tasawar Hussain
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Web Resources
Email: thussain@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495063
4 Tariq Mehmood
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Digital Resources
Email: tmahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495066
5 Rehan Aslam
Deputy Librarian/Incharge Acquisition Section
Email: rehan_aslam@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-92495064
6 Arslan Sheikh
Assistant Librarian/Incharge Reference & Research
Email: arslan_sheikh@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
arslan.jpg
7 Ayesha Samar
Assistant Librarian/Reference & Research
Email: ayesha_samar@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495069
syesha.jpg
8 Muhammad Asif
Assistant Librarian/Incharge Circulation
Email: muhammad_asif@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495539
9 Shahzad Abbas
Assistant Librarian / Incharge Digital Resources
Email: shahzad_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
Office: # 051-90495573
10 Javed Iqbal
Senior Library Assistant
Email: javediqbal@comsats.edu.pk
11 Nadeem Khan
Senior Library Assistant
Email: nadeem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
12 Faisal Fiaz
Library Assistant
Email: faisal_fiaz@comsats.edu.pk
13 Sheraz Ali
Library Assistant
Email: sheraz_ali@comsats.eud.pk
sheraz.jpg
14 Namoos Khan
Library Assistant
Email: namoos_khan@comsats.edu.pk
15 Anwar-ul-Haq
LDC
Email: anwar-ulhaq@comsats.edu.pk
Anwar.JPG
16 Muhammad Asif Khan
LDC
Email: masifkhan@comsats.edu.pk
17 Malik Tahir Mahmood
LDC
Email: maliktahir@comsats.edu.pk
tahir.jpg
18 Uzma Bashir
Office Assistant
Email:
uzma.jpg
19 Israr Khan
Library Attendant
israr.JPG
20 Mubashir Ali
Library Attendant
21 Saud Hussain
Library Attendant
22 Muhammad Sajid
Library Attendant
sajid.jpg
23 Muhammad Naeem
Library Attendant
naeem.jpg
24 Raheem Ali Shah
Library Attendant
rahim.JPG
25 Muhammad Imran
Library Attendant
26 Jehangir Khan
Library Attendant
jagangir.jpg
27 Parveez Maseh
Library Attendant
Pervaiz.JPG
28 Rizwana Noor
Library Attendant
DSC_0092.JPG
29 Abdul Rehman
Library Attendant
rehman.jpg
30 Rameez Jazib
Library Attendant
31 Muhammad Raziq
Library Attendant
32 Muhammad Asif Mughal
Library Attendant

© 2015-2018 COMSATS University Islamabad
Designed by: ITCenter